112th Concert Season

2020-2021 SEASON

Artistic Director – Alejandro Drago

2020-2021 Season Dates

March 7th 2021  2:30pm

Grand Forks Masonic Center - 423 Bruce Ave

Mendelssohn – The Hebrides, op. 26 (Fingal’s Cave)

Schubert – Symphony no. 8 D. 759 in B minor (“Unfinished”)

Rachmaninov – Piano Concerto no. 2

Soloist: Arsentiy Kharitonov, piano


Tickets will be sold at the door but please consider purchasing your tickets online ahead of time.

Conductor: Alejandro Drago

Masonic Center in person capacity based on state guidelines, following physical distancing protocols.